TEL: 491877

Who's who

 Our minister is Rev. Peter Goodhall

Our Church Stewards are Dianne Huddlestone, Glenys Best, Barbara Jacobs and Frank Raimbault

Our Property Steward is Mary Richardson.

Our Sunday Club contact is Lynda Townsend.

Our Treasurer is Alison Connan

Our Pastoral Secretary is Sheila Sykes.

Our Caretakers are Brigitte Morales and Kieran Larbalestier

Powered by Church Edit